

Mr Dylan J. Williams
Prif Weithredwr – Chief Executive
CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN
ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices
LLANGEFNI
Ynys Môn - Anglesey
LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR SGRIWTINI CORFFORAETHOL	CORPORATE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE
DYDD MAWRTH, 17 MEHEFIN 2025 at 2:00 y. p.	TUESDAY, 17 JUNE 2025 at 2.00 pm
YSTAFELL BWYLLGOR, SWYDDFEYD Y CYNGOR AC YN RHITHIOL DRWY ZOOM	COMMITTEE ROOM, COUNCIL OFFICES AND VIRTUALLY VIA ZOOM
SWVddod PWVIIdor	nn Holmes Committee Officer

AELODAU/MEMBERS

Cynghorydd/Councillor:

PLAID CYMRU / THE PARTY OF WALES

Geraint Bebb, John Ifan Jones, Jackie Lewis, Llio A. Owen, Alwen Watkin, Sonia Williams (*Is-Gadeirydd/Vice-Chair*), Arfon Wyn

Y GRWP ANNIBYNNOL / THE INDEPENDENT GROUP

Ieuan Williams

LLAFUR CYMRU/ WELSH LABOUR

Keith Roberts

ANNIBYNNWYR MÔN / ANGLESEY INDEPENDENTS

Jeff Evans *(Cadeirydd/Chair)*, Aled Morris Jones (Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru/Welsh Liberal Democrats) R. Llewelyn Jones

AELODAU CYFETHOLEDIG (Gyda hawl pleidleisio ar faterion Addysg) / CO-OPTED MEMBERS (With voting rights when dealing with Educational matters)

John Tierney (Yr Eglwys Gatholig / The Catholic Church),

Wenda Owen (Yr Eglwys yng Nghymru/The Church in Wales)

Gwag/Vacant(Rhiant Llywodraethwr – Sector Ysgolion Cynradd/Parent Governor- Primary Schools Sector)

Gwag/Vacant (Rhiant Llywodraethwr – Sector Ysgolion Uwchradd ac ADY/Parent Governor- Secondary Schools Sector and ALN)

Please note that meetings of the Committee are streamed for live and subsequent broadcast on the Council's website. The Authority is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and data collected during this live stream will be retained in accordance with the Authority's published policy

AGENDA

1 <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>

To receive any declaration of interest from any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING (Pages 1 - 18)

To present the minutes of the previous meetings of the Corporate Scrutiny Committee held on the following dates –

- 10 April 2025
- 20 May 2025
- 21 May 2025 (extraordinary)

3 <u>MONITORING PERFORMANCE: CORPORATE SCORECARD REPORT Q4</u> 2024/25 (Pages 19 - 36)

To present the report of the Head of Profession (HR) and Transformation.

4 ANNUAL DELIVERY DOCUMENT 2025/26 (Pages 37 - 54)

To present the report of the Head of Profession (HR) and Transformation.

5 <u>CANOLFAN ADDYSG Y BONT ROOF REPAIR: LESSONS LEARNT</u> (Pages 55 - 62)

To present the report of the Head of Highways, Waste and Property.

6 FORWARD WORK PROGRAMME (Pages 63 - 70)

To present the report of the Scrutiny Manager.